Certex Finland Oy 
Juvan teollisuuskatu 25 C 
02920 Espoo, Finland 
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 220 
sales@certex.fi 
email: first name.last name[at]certex.fi 

Sales mon-fri  8:00-16:00
Warehouse mon-fri 7:30-16:00

Indoor Sales


Gabriella Ehn
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 225
gabriella.ehn@certex.fi

Kimmo Pekola
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 236
kimmo.pekola@certex.fi

Ira Bergström-Tirkkonen
Tel: +358 (0(201 550 239
ira.bergstrom-tirkkonen@certex.fi

Product Manager
Tarja Kämppi
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 237
GSM: +358 (0)400-739 313
tarja.kamppi@certex.fi

KAM / Development Manager
Janne Närhi
GSM: +358 (0)50 562 5775
janne.narhi@certex.fi


Inspection and Maintenance
 

huolto@certex.fi
Mika Salonen
GSM: +358 (0)40-830 9431
mika.salonen@certex.fi

Ari Koski
GSM: +358 (0)40-830 9471
ari.koski@certex.fi


Purchase


Jani Grönlund
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 221
GSM: +358 (0)50-389 0242
jani.gronlund@certex.fi

Olli Talka
GSM: +358 (0)400-523 004
olli.talka@certex.fi

Virve Kemppainen
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 228
virve.kemppainen@certex.fi


Warehouse and Production


Operations Manager
Jaakko Kämäräinen
GSM: +358 (0)40-156 1505
jaakko.kamarainen@certex.fi

Incoming Goods
Jukka Rapila
GSM: +358 (0)50-342 4716

Outdoor sales


South Finland
Seppo Sinokki
GSM: +358 (0)400-433 077
seppo.sinokki@certex.fi

Jukka Hynynen
GSM: +358 (0)50-463 4174
jukka.hynynen@certex.fi

East and Central Finland
Tommi Kangasoja
GSM: +358 (0)40-728 3430
tommi.kangasoja@certex.fi

West Finland
Marko Heinonen
GSM: +358 (0)40-728 3440
marko.heinonen@certex.fi

Westcoast
Olli Pietilä
GSM: +358 (0)40-579 7785
olli.pietila@certex.fi

North Finland
Jukka Hynynen
GSM: +358 (0)50-463 4174
jukka.hynynen@certex.fi

 


Administration


Managing Director
Peter Lindström
GSM: +358 (0)50-344 7270
peter.lindstrom@certex.fi

Cotroller
Eero Erä-Esko
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 222
GSM: +358 (0)40-845 1774
eero.era-esko@certex.fi

Purchase and receivables
Jenni Flinck
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 223
jenni.flinck@certex.fi

Invoicing
Tiina Elo
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 233
tiina.elo@certex.fi

Call charges to 020 company number:
8.35 cents / call + 16.69 cents / minute (incl. VAT 24%)

Registry of Commerce 389.570 
VAT number FI06553386