Certex Finland Oy 
Juvan teollisuuskatu 25 C 
02920 Espoo, Finland 
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 220 
sales@certex.fi 
email: first name.last name[at]certex.fi 

Sales mon-fri  8:00-16:00
Warehouse mon-fri 7:30-16:00

Customer service and oders


Gabriella Ehn
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 225
gabriella.ehn@certex.fi

Ira Bergström-Tirkkonen
Tel: +358 (0(201 550 239
ira.bergstrom-tirkkonen@certex.fi

Kimmo Pekola
GSM: +358 50 433 6029
kimmo.pekola@certex.fi

Product Manager
Tarja Kämppi
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 237
GSM: +358 (0)400 739 313
tarja.kamppi@certex.fi

 

Sales

Sales Executive
Pekka Hirvonen
GSM: +358 50 467 1144
pekka.hirvonen@certex.fi

Sales Executive
N.N
GSM: +358 
N.N@certex.fi

Key Account Manager
Olli Talka
GSM: +358 400 523 004
olli.talka@certex.fi

Business Unit Manager
Jukka Hynynen
GSM: +358 50 463 4174
jukka.hynynen@certex.fi


Purchase


Jani Grönlund
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 221
GSM: +358 (0)50 389 0242
jani.gronlund@certex.fi

 

Marketing & Digital

Digital Marketing Manager
Veli-Pekka Kyllönen 
GSM: +358 40 579 7785
veli-pekka.kyllonen@certex.fi

Administration


Managing Director
Peter Lindström
GSM: +358 (0)50-344 7270
peter.lindstrom@certex.fi

Purchase and receivables
Jenni Flinck
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 223
jenni.flinck@certex.fi

Invoicing
Tiina Elo
Tel: +358 (0)201 550 233
tiina.elo@certex.fi

Inspection and Maintenance

huolto@certex.fi

Maintenance orders
Ari-Matti Markus
GSM: +358 50 475 6624
ari-matti.markus@certex.fi

Inspections of lifting accessories
Mika Salonen
GSM: +358 040 830 9431
mika.salonen@certex.fi

Ari Koski
GSM: +358 040 830 9471
ari.koski@certex.fi

Inspections of industrial cranes
Pasi Jokisalo
GSM: +358 400 389 556
pasi.jokisalo@certex.fi

Kalle Valli
GSM: +358 40 728 34 40
kalle.valli@certex.fi

 

Warehouse and Production


Operations Manager
Jaakko Kämäräinen
GSM: +358 (0)40 156 1505
jaakko.kamarainen@certex.fi

Incoming Goods
Jukka Rapila
GSM: +358 (0)50 342 4716


Call charges to 020 company number:
8.35 cents / call + 16.69 cents / minute (incl. VAT 24%)

Registry of Commerce 389.570 
VAT number FI06553386